Lifeforce

I am honored to say that today I got to adjust another week old baby for subluxations (making sure he is at optimal balance within his body) after a stressful birth. Using gravity and my hands as my primary tools to balance his nervous system, mom and I witnessed this little baby go from an agitated state to a peaceful sleep in a matter of 30 seconds, right there in my hands.
HEALING COMES FROM ABOVE DOWN, INSIDE OUT. Remove the interference and you have a baby at 100% life. God is good. Get your baby checked today.

(25 initial exam, 25 per adjustment, 5 for any other family member getting adjusted the same day.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

